"Kiddyzuzaa Land" Season 2 New Episodes

The second season of "Kiddyzuzaa Land", an animated series following the adventures and misadventures of princesses Olivia, Lilliana, Esme, Isabella and Malice featuring my original score, has new episodes available on YouTube. You can watch the second episode, "Malice & The Beanstalk" below:

The first season is also available on their YouTube channel here, enjoy!

Soundtrack Composer for Films, TV and Games


Phone: +44 (0)7853 202 158

Birmingham, UK

© 2021 Rupert Cole

  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • IMDb
  • Spotify
  • Apple Music
  • YouTube
  • Deezer
  • Tidal